OUR BESTSELLING CAVIAR

We are offering one of the broadest and most diverse range in Germany. 16 delicate kinds of sturgeon caviar from selected sturgeons farms all around the world can be purchased in our shop – either the bestsellers from Finland or China up to the Iranian Beluga. Highest and absolute fresh quality is guaranteed for every type of caviar - nationwide and every day.


MAY WE ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR CHOICE OF CAVIAR?

Are you unsure which Caviar choice would be right for you or want to taste different Caviar types? We offer specifically selected degustation packages at special rates, that will enable you to figure out which Caviar suits your needs.


IT DOESN'T ALWAYS HAVE TO BE CAVIAR

Today, we are not only focussing on Caviar, but also offer a broad and diverse selection of rare delicacies of highest quality. From Kamchatka King Crabs from the Bering Sea to best Foie Gras from the old-established Rougie Bizac, fresh Truffels from Piedmont up to the the world's best Kobe-Steaks, each of our exclusive delicacies will enrich your festivities.


OUR BESTSELLER BESIDE CAVIAR

Fast Shipping

On request we will ship your package with UPS-Express. Your delicacies will arrive during the next workingday!

100% customer satisfaction

Highest reliability, a discreet customer service, a flexible, lightning-fast delivery and, above all, a consistently high quality at affordable prices are at the top of our company philosophy.

Optimal cooling

Our products, especially the sturgeon caviar are shipped in a styrofoam box with enough ice packs. This guarantees a supply temperature of below 7 ° C.

Do you have any further questions?

Do you have any questions about shipping, our products or preparation?
We are happy to advise you.

+49 421 - 2 43 87 87

UNSERE KAVIAR BESTSELLER

Mit über 16 erlesenen Störkaviarsorten von selektierten Störfarmen aus der ganzen Welt, bieten wir Ihnen eines der größten und vielfältigsten Sortimente deutschlandweit an. Ob unsere Bestseller aus Finnland und China oder der Beluga aus dem Iran, höchste Qualität und absolute Frische ist bei uns garantiert, bei jeder unserer Kaviarsorten, bundesweit und an jeden Tag.


KÖNNEN WIR IHNEN BEI DER KAVIARWAHL BEHILFLICH SEIN ?

Sie sind sich bei der Kaviarwahl nicht sicher oder möchten verschiedene Kaviarsorten durchprobieren? Mit unseren gezielt ausgewählten Degustations-Paketen zu Sonderkonditionen  ermöglichen wir Ihnen Ihren Wunsch Kaviar zu finden.


ES MUSS NICHT IMMER KAVIAR SEIN

Heute sind wir nicht nur auf Kaviar spezialisiert, sondern bieten in unserem Sortiment eine Selektion der exklusivsten Delikatessen von besonderer Seltenheit und höchster Qualität an. Ob Kamchatka Königskrabben aus der Beringsee, beste Foie Gras vom Traditionshaus Rougie Bizac, frische Trüffel aus der Piemont oder die weltbesten Kobe-Steaks, jede unserer selektierten Delikatessen lässt Festabende zu unvergesslichen kulinarischen Highlights werden.


UNSERE TOP-HITS NEBEN KAVIAR

Schneller Versand

Auf Wunsch verschicken wir Ihr Paket mit UPS-Express. So sind die Delikatessen am nächsten Werktag vor 12 Uhr bei Ihnen.

100% Kundenzufriedenheit

Höchste Zuverlässigkeit, ein diskreter Kundenumgang, ein flexibler, blitzschneller Lieferservice und vor allem eine konstant hohe Qualität zu erschwinglichen Preisen stehen an oberster Stelle unserer Firmenphilosophie.

Optimale Kühlung

Unsere Produkte, insbesondere die Stör-Kaviarsorten, werden in einer speziellen Styroporbox mit ausreichend vielen Kühlakkus versendet. Dadurch kann eine Liefertemperatur von unter 7°C garantiert werden.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Haben Sie noch Fragen zum Versand, zu unseren Produkten oder zur Zubereitung?
Wir beraten Sie gern.

+49 421 - 2 43 87 87